• Slider Zehnder Katalog EN
  • slider1
  • slider3
  • slider5

Pumps for home automation, industry and garden

The assortment of Zehnder Pumps ranges from the small submersible pump, over all types of garden pumps and house water systems, as well as sewage and waste water lifting units, up to grease separators and pressure booster systems. Ready-to-install including the entire accessories for quick and easy assembling. By the way, you get Zehnder Pumps area-wide in specialist shops. Our sales department in Germany and Europe will be pleased to assist you.

Brand pumps with satisfaction guarantee

Our comprehension of service is quite easy. At Zehnder Pumps we are not satisfied until our customers are. Rely on constant availability of our products, immediate delivery – also for spare parts, expert consultancy in planning and product choice, as well as an expansive service network. In short: We are always there for you. Even after the sale has been made.

News

Special sewage lifting unit for exclusive housing project

T-T_Trojan_12150.jpg

As an experienced specialist in the area of sewage lifting units, Zehnder Pumps has already accompanied several national and international projects. Read more ...

ZEHNDER Pressure drainage - proven a thousand times

In our new brochure ‘Pressure drainage – an economic alternative‘ you can find all information to our pumping stations with polyethylene chamber Basic or Comfort. Furthermore, you can find answers to the following questions:
Read more ...

100% value added in-house

germany

Zehnder Pumps have to move a quantity of water. In fact for decades. Therefore only the best materials like stainless steel or high quality plastics are processed in the fabrication at the head office in the Saxon town Gruenhain. And that is why we like to have an eye on the entire value-added chain. At Zehnder Pumps the development, production, sales and logistics occur from one source. How do you benefit from it? You receive a brand pump, which works energy efficient, low-maintenance and quiet. The quality of a product will appear once you do not notice it is there. Like a real Zehnder one. Would you like to read more about our quality philosophy?

Customer opinions

  • ‘We recently started to replace old malfunctioning and inefficient sewage lifting units by Zehnder Pumps’ Kompaktboy. Due to it’s compact design, energy efficiency, silent operation and robust container, this series meets all demands for a modern sewage lifting unit.’

    Pumpen Lehmann GmbH Sonnenallee 224 G 12059 Berlin

  • ‘All of our applied booster pumps, house water systems and borehole pumps work reliable and are prompt available at the distributor or ex works. Especially I value the close cooperation with the sales managers of Zehnder Pumps, who offers on-site support in case of small and big projects.’

    Fa. Andreas Klaue Inst.-Betrieb, Luckauer Str. 48, 03253 Doberlug-Kirchhain

  • ‘Since I have visited the factory of Zehnder Pumps in Grunhain (Germany), I’m enthused by their diversity of production and flexibility. When we had a complication during the commissioning of a small sewage lifting unit, the telephone support assisted immediately.’

    Bast Heizungsbau, Goethestraße 4, 15569 Woltersdorf

  • ‘During our project in Friessen – with 30 pumping stations – I could rely on the brilliant support of Zehnder Pumps. Their sales rep had a look at the local circumstances and found individual solutions for every single household. For future projects – no matter how big – I will definitely revert to this professional help.’

    Firma Jörg Weller Reichenbach/Vogtland

  • ‘I was pleasantly surprised the company Zehnder Pumps did not hesitate to provide on-site even for small projects. Since that time, I have inserted the puddle sucker pump FSP330 with the electronic level controller ENS1.1, small lifting stations and some other products several times - I’m really satisfied with the German quality.’

    Andre Schnabel Vorsitzender der Kommission Berufsbildung des SHK-Fachverbandes Sachsen

  • ‘In the costing department we have to rely on professional, high quality offers. Zehnder Pumps provides them within a very short time. This is why we want to say - Thank you!‘

    Herr Dirk Salostowitz von Salostowitz GmbH in Gornau

  • ‘After the first mutual projects I decided to stay with Zehnder Pumps because they offer very good service. Even on-site consultancy as well as support by telephone are always available short-term. Short delivery times, good quality and fair prices are some more arguments for Zehnder Pumps.’

    Casper Haustechnik GmbH, Langheimer Str. 1, 96264 Altenkunstadt

  • ‘What I like the most about Zehnder Pumps is that they always have thought through solution, even for difficult operating conditions. If you not only need off-the-shelf products, then Zehnder Pumps is the right choice.’

    Daniel Bitzer Dienstleistung-Haustechnik, Hähnelstr.25, 04177 Leipzig

Zehnder - ready to go

For this reason sanitary wholesalers, pump-specialist shops and installers admire us:

At Zehnder Pumps you will get all pump systems and stations delivered as a complete package including the entire accessories. Quick and easy installed, a Zehnder one works reliable and quite for many years.
What else could you ask for?

Pumps for house and garden

Floodings, cellars filled with water, wells full of useful water, silted garden ponds?

Zehnder products from the area of house and garden such as submersible waste water pumps, deep-well pumps, garden pumps or rainwater utilisation systems can be found in specialist shops. Talk to your installer, home automation wholesaler or pump-specialist trader or contact our sales department at info@zehnder-pumpen.de or call +49 (0)3774/52-100.

Contact request

Title(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

Full name(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

Company(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

E-mail(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

Department(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

Message
Ungültige Eingabe

(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

• Zehnder Pumpen
  • Zehnder Pumpen
  • Zehnder Pumpen
  • Zehnder Pumpen

Pumpen für Haustechnik, Industrie und Garten

Das Sortiment von Zehnder Pumpen reicht von der kleinen Tauchpumpe, über sämtliche Typen von Gartenpumpen und Hauswasserwerken, sowie Schmutz- und Abwasserhebeanlagen, bis hin zu Fettabscheidern und Druckerhöhungsanlagen. Fix und einbaufertig inklusive des kompletten Zubehörs für die einfache und schnelle Montage. Übrigens, Zehnder Pumpen erhalten Sie flächendeckend über den Fachhandel. Unser Vertriebsteam in Deutschland und Europa hilft gern weiter.

Markenpumpen mit Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Unser Verständnis von Service ist ganz einfach. Bei Zehnder Pumpen sind wir erst dann zufrieden, wenn unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Verlassen Sie sich auf ständige Verfügbarkeit unserer Produkte, umgehende Lieferung auch von Ersatzteilen, umfassende Beratung bei Planung und Produktauswahl sowie ein weitreichendes Kundendienstnetz. Kurz gesagt: Wir sind immer für Sie da. Auch nach dem Kauf.

News

Unsere Messetermine 2016

Wir sind auch dieses Jahr auf mehreren Messen vertreten und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch am Messestand. Eine Terminübersicht finden Sie nachfolgend. Weiterlesen...

Zweitmarke "blueZPring" - Zehnder Pumpen GmbH erweitert ab 2016 das Produktportfolio

Ab Januar 2016 wird als Erweiterung des bestehenden Zehnder Pumpen Produktspektrums die Zweitmarke
„blueZPring - made for zehnder pumps“
am Markt eingeführt. Weiterlesen...

Näher am Kunden durch neuen Vertriebspartner in Süddeutschland

Ab 01.01.2016 hat die ZP Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH die Betreuung Süddeutschlands (Postleitzahlgebiete 34-36, 55, 60-97) übernommen und ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner Weiterlesen...

100% Wertschöpfung im eigenen Haus

germany

Zehnder Pumpen müssen eine Menge Wasser bewegen. Und das viele Jahrzehnte lang. Deshalb werden in unserer Fertigung am Firmensitz im sächsischen Grünhain nur die besten Materialien wie Edelstahl oder hochwertiger Kunststoff verarbeitet. Und deshalb haben wir gerne ein Auge auf die komplette Wertschöpfungskette. Bei Zehnder Pumpen erfolgen Entwicklung, Produktion, Vertrieb, Service und Logistik aus einer Hand. Wie unsere Kunden davon profitieren? Sie erhalten eine Markenpumpe, die energieeffizient, wartungsarm und leise arbeitet. Richtig gut ist ein Qualitätsprodukt eben erst, wenn man gar nicht merkt, dass es da ist. Wie eine echte Zehnder. Wollen Sie mehr über unsere Qualitätsphilosophie lesen?

Kundenstimmen

  • "Störungsanfällige und uneffiziente alte Hebeanlagen ersetzen wir in letzter Zeit verstärkt durch den Kompaktboy von Zehnder Pumpen. Durch platzsparendes Einbringen, Energieeffizienz, geräuscharmes Arbeiten und Robustheit vereint diese Baureihe sämtliche Anforderungen welche heutzutage an eine moderne Hebeanlage gestellt werden."

    Pumpen Lehmann GmbH Sonnenallee 224 G 12059 Berlin

  • "Sämtliche von uns verwendeten Gartenpumpen, Hauswasserwerke und Tiefbrunnenpumpen arbeiten zuverlässig und sind schnell über den Händler oder ab Werk verfügbar. Besonders schätze ich die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Aussendienst von Zehnder Pumpen, der in besonders dringenden Fällen persönlich eine kurzfristige Lieferung organiseren kann."

    Fa. Andreas Klaue Inst.-Betrieb, Luckauer Str. 48, 03253 Doberlug-Kirchhain

  • "Seit einem Werksbesuch bei Zehnder Pumpen in Grünhain bin ich begeistert von deren Fertigungsvielfalt und Flexibilität. Als es bei einer Inbetriebnahme der von uns häufig eingebauten Kleinhebeanlagen mal zu einer Komplikation kam, half uns der telefonische Support des Herstellers umgehend weiter."

    Bast Heizungsbau, Goethestraße 4, 15569 Woltersdorf

  • "Beim Projekt Frießen (30 Druckentwässerungen) konnte ich auf die brillante Hilfe der Firma Zehnder zurückgreifen. Herr Klug hat sich die örtlichen Gegebenheiten angeschaut und für jeden einzelnen Haushalt eine individuelle Lösung gesucht. Bei zukünftigen Objekten, unabhängig vom Umfang, werde ich gerne auf die kompetente Hilfe zurück greifen."

    Firma Jörg Weller Reichenbach/Vogtland

  • "Positiv überrascht war ich, dass die Firma Zehnder Pumpen auch bei kleinen Objekten und Einzelpumpen nicht gezögert hat mich vor Ort zu beraten. Seither habe ich mehrfach Flachsauger FSP 330 mit ENS, Kleinhebeanlagen usw. eingesetzt und bin mit der sächsischen Qualität sehr zufrieden."

    Andre Schnabel Vorsitzender der Kommission Berufsbildung des SHK-Fachverbandes Sachsen

  • "Als Kalkulationsabteilung sind wir auf sachkundige, qualitativ hochwertige Angebote angewiesen. Von der Firma Zehnder Pumpen erhalten wir diese innerhalb kürzester Zeit und möchten uns hiermit dafür bedanken."

    Herr Dirk Salostowitz von Salostowitz GmbH in Gornau

  • "Nach den ersten gemeinsamen Projekten bin ich seither bei Zehnder geblieben, da ein guter Service geboten wird. Selbst eine Beratung vor Ort oder telefonische Problembehandlung wird jederzeit kurzfristig erledigt. Kurze Lieferzeiten, gute Qualität und gleichzeitig faire Preise sind weitere Argumente für Zehnder."

    Casper Haustechnik GmbH, Langheimer Str. 1, 96264 Altenkunstadt

  • "Besonders an Zehnder Pumpen schätze ich, dass das Unternehmen auch bei schwierigen Einsatzbedingungen immer eine durchdachte Lösung bereit hält. Wer nicht nur Produkte von der Stange benötigt ist bei Zehnder Pumpen genau richtig."

    Daniel Bitzer Dienstleistung-Haustechnik, Hähnelstr.25, 04177 Leipzig

montagefertige Anlagen

Dafür mögen uns Sanitärgroßhandel, Pumpenfachhandel und Installateure:

Bei Zehnder Pumpen bekommen sie alle Pumpensysteme und –anlagen als Fertigpakete inklusive dem kompletten Zubehör geliefert. Schnell und einfach installiert, arbeitet eine Zehnder zuverlässig und leise für viele Jahre. Kalkulation und Termine stimmen, der Kunde ist wunschlos glücklich und ab sofort ein treuer Zehnder-Pumpen-Fan. Was will man mehr?

Pumpen für Haus und Garten

Keller vollgelaufen, Gartenteich verschlammt, Regenwasserzisterne voll?

Zehnder Pumpen Produkte aus dem Bereich Haus und Garten wie Schmutzwasser-Tauchpumpe, Tiefbrunnenpumpe, Gartenpumpe oder Regenwasser-Nutzungsanlage finden Sie im Fachhandel. Sprechen Sie Ihren Installateur, Haustechnikgroß- oder Pumpenfachhändler an oder kontaktieren Sie unseren Vertrieb unter +49 (0)3774/52-100.

Kontakt - Anfrage

Anrede(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

Vollständiger Name(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

Firma(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

E-mail(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

Abteilung(*)
Ungültige Eingabe

Mitteilung
Ungültige Eingabe

Ungültige Eingabe